Sunday, September 24, 2017

Responsibilities of the Governors

For Welcome Note from the Chair of Governors – Click Here.
For Information about some of the governors – Click Here.


Type of Governor

Areas of Special Interest / Responsibility

Celia Jones Community  
Paul Higginson Community  
Philip Gallagher Community AssessmentStandards/English/Humanities
Tracey Jones  Community PE
Mark Budd Community  
Winifred Mullen-James LEA Wellbeing
Ian Howe LEA  
Ann Owens LEA  
Andrew Riley LEA ICT/Technology
Pat Jones LEA  
Mark Pearson Parent Governor ICT/Technology
Mike Harris    Parent Governor Health and Safety/Performing Arts/Creative Arts
Catherine Patterson Parent Governor  
Stephen Daly  Parent Governor  
Susan Hooson Parent Governor  
Christopher Winn Parent Governor  
Michelle Taylor Staff  
Charlotte Pilbeam Teacher  
Natalie Williams     Teacher  
Claire Armitstead Head Teacher  


Managed Services - Gaia Technologies